Board Members

SCICH Board of Directors includes representation from each of the four geographically organized CoCs , eight SC state agencies, people who have experienced homelessness, service providers, and other advocates. 

If you would like more information about our board, please email 

Anthony Haro, Chair, CoC Representative

Lowcountry Homeless Coalition

Julie Ann Avin, Vice Chair, CoC Representative

Mental Illness Recovery Center, Inc. (MIRCI)

Anna Hamilton Lewin, Secretary/Treasurer

SC Community Loan Fund

Patricia Bradford

Department of Veterans Affairs

Julie Cole

SC Department of Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse Services

Erich Chatham

Civitas Consulting

Diane Cilento

United Housing Connections

Kennard DuBose

SC Department of Corrections

Bruce Forbes, CoC Representative

Sunbelt Human Advancement Resources (SHARE)

Leanne Johnson

SC State Housing Finance & Development Authority

Pete Liggett

SC Department of Health & Human Services

Linda Mirabal-Pace

SC Department of Education

Michele Murff

SC Department of Mental Health

Leigh Oden

SC Department of Health and Environmental Control

Constantine Pournaras

Richland County Public Defender's Office

LaToya Reed

SC Department of Social Services

Joey Smoak, CoC Representative

Eastern Carolina Homelessness Organization (ECHO)

Lila Anna Sauls

Homeless No More

Dennis Wormsley

Any Length Recovery, Inc.